Back to Top

Personal Online Banking
Enroll Now
Forgot Password

Our Friendly Faces

Board of Directors:

Ronald J. Schowalter, Chairman Emeritus
Steven R. Schowalter, President/CEO, Chairman - 759018
Mark D. Schowalter, Executive Vice President/COO - 759019
James S. Schowalter, Senior Vice President/Chief Credit Officer
Gary Maples, Director - President of Riverside Consulting Group 
John Armbruster, Director - President of Armbruster Jewelers
Jeffrey W. Knorr, Director - CPA, Managing Partner - Anderson Tackman and Company


Steven R. Schowalter, President/CEO - 759018
Mark D. Schowalter, Executive Vice President/COO
Cindy Nierode, Senior Vice President/CFO
Melanie A. Spencer, Senior Vice President/Director of Human Resources & Compliance
James S. Schowalter, Senior Vice President/Chief Credit Officer - 759019
Jay C. Schreurs, Vice President/Senior Mortgage Loan Officer - 759020
Sharon J. Niesing, Vice President/Mortgage Lending - 759010
David L. Mulder, Vice President/Mortgage Lending - 759013      

Kelly Lambrecht, Vice President Mortgage Lending - 1478460
Joel Dykstra, Vice President/Senior Business Loan Officer - 759006
John P. Schumacher, Vice President/Business Banker Loan Officer - 1625578
Brian C. Gold, Vice President/Business Banker Loan Officer - 1626915

Chad Piwoni, Vice President/Business Banker Loan Officer 1118115
Trent Rogahn, Vice President/Business Banker Loan Officer - 1691508
Amy Kauper, Vice President/Director of Retail Banking - 569826
Mary Albrecht, Vice President/Deposit Operations
Pat Weidert, Credit Administration Officer
Aimee Larsson, Senior Mortgage Underwriter Officer
Shelly Hartmann, Loan Servicing Officer
Ronald Prom, Information Technology Officer

Tarrah Beyer, VP/Director of Marketing 

Port Washington Office: BreAnna Porth, Vice President/Branch Manager - 746395
Belgium Office: Ann Noster,  Vice President/Branch Manager
Saukville Office: Christine M. King, Vice President/Branch Manager - 553679
Fredonia Office: Annie Stadler, Vice President/Branch Manager - 759021
Grafton Office: Mary Karnitz, Vice President/Branch Manager - 1019891
Cedarburg Office: Lois J. Roeske, Vice President/Branch Manager - 759016
Thiensville Office: Ronald C. Knaus, Vice President/Branch Manager - 534891